Wanna see??

The Roar Dance was redone for MarissaCloud Resident and her Mars-is-a Cloud Productions and edited by the ever talented Tivi.  Here it is…buts it is best viewed at Youtube in 1080HD!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. arkansasrose
    Feb 26, 2014 @ 05:54:21

    Awesome! I was learning how to dance when I left online Gor. It’s my one regret.

    Reply

    • scarletfluerr
      Mar 09, 2014 @ 09:15:33

      If you do return, choose to dance for the love of it and to speak your heart as you cannot any other way.

      Reply

      • arkansasrose
        Mar 09, 2014 @ 13:59:05

        Well, more precisely to my previous comment, I left Gor and slavery a long time ago. I don’t know if it’s ever happen to anyone else but I just lost my passion for it. I was someone’s real life kajira (as real as earth laws will allow) and one day, boom!, I just didn’t want to be. Anyway, that’s beyond the point. If I ever do return, both as slave and dancer, it definitely will be for the passion of it.

Leave a Reply

La Kajira Sefa

A girl's search for meaning

watch your fingers!

Confessions of a Dancing Slave

If you dance from your heart, you are never wrong.

Rya's Soapbox

Tidbits from the Teacher!

